fd9c902bcc · chore(技能): 浏览器起法收敛为「会话后台任务」+ 关窗即停手;补索引与自测清理 · Updated 2026-10-10 15:25:36 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?