4678d176fc · chore: 忽略数据库文件,停止入库 mcn-plugin.db(2026-10-07) · Updated 2026-10-07 03:31:23 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?